18th IEEE International Pulsed Power Conference

June 19 - 23, 2011 Hyatt Regency - McCormick Place, Chicago, Illinois

Pulsed Power ConferenceIEEE  Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society

Abstract Submission

Submit abstracts online at http://www.npss-confs.org/ppc. After clicking link, you will be directed to set up an account. Once you are in the submission site, you will be given step-by-step instructions to submit an abstract. Note: Abstracts are limited to 500 words.

Abstracts submissions are accepted November 1, 2010 - March 4, 2011.

Program topics for abstract submission include:

Click on the blue and white box (below) for
award information details.

Student Paper Award

Components

-Ken Struve (SNL) kwstruv@sandia.gov

Microwave and RF Sources and Antennas

-Don Shiffler (AFRL) don.shiffler@kirtland.af.mil

Accelerators and Beams

-Mark Sinclair (AWE) Mark.sinclair@awe.co.uk

Radiation Sources

-Victor Kantsyrev (UNR) victor@physics.unr.edu

Applications

-Roger White (L-3) roger.x.white@L-3Com.com

Explosive and Compact Pulsed Power

-David Reisman (LLNL) reisman1@llnl.gov

Pulsed Power Systems

-Ray Allen (NRL) raymond.allen@nrl.navy.mil

Power Electronics

-Michael Giesselmann (Texas Tech) michael.giesselmann@ttu.edu